Saving your Annotations

Important: The app will auto-save by default. It is recommended that you frequently sync and save your annotations to the server.

 

To achieve this, simply move away from your pack, for example, by tapping the 'Summary' option icon (four squares) and you will see the app display a brief dialogue box, highlighting the app is saving your annotations.

 

 

Alternatively, you can navigate back and out of your document to the meeting details screen.

 


Was this article helpful?
4 out of 7 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request