In the Jobs tab in DotApprove, there are two ways to view jobs. The card view is the default view when you first click into this, and list view which gives you a more detailed view.
You can switch between card/list views using the 'Switch' button at the top left.
The card view gives you an overview of your live jobs as well as an option to see all live jobs within any business area you have permission to access.
This shows basic information of the job including the job name, number, the owner and the target completion date.
All cards are colour coded to display the status of the current workflow step.
Blue - Pending Approval
Green - Approved / Completed (for a design/content upload step)
Amber - Approved with amends
Red - Rejected
No colour - no workflow currently running
Gives more detailed information about each job as well as allow you to create your own custom view(s).
From the top of the page, you can switch between the default views.
My Live Jobs - Any job that is assigned to you as the owner
All Live Jobs - All jobs that are in any business area(s) you have permission to access
Archived Jobs - Any jobs that have been archived in the business area(s) you have permission to access
Abandoned Jobs - Any jobs that have been archived in the business area(s) you have permission to access
From the list view you can edit an existing view, or create one or more bespoke views.