Unpublising a Pack

If there ever an instance whereby you need to unpublish an already published meeting, drive to the Publish panel and simply select 'Unpublish' from the greyed out 'Publish' pull-down menu.

 

mceclip0.png

 

Warning; Once you have unpublished a meeting all annotations on users external mobile devices will be rendered lost and unretrievable.

 

mceclip1.png

 


Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request