As an alternative to deleting or removing a source file, you can overwrite an already existing file that has been populated within the ‘Build’.
Simply re-upload your revised source file, provided the naming convention is the same, you will get the option to overwrite it.
What this will do, is automatically replace the very same sectioned file within the ‘Build’, allowing you to move to the ‘Generate’ panel and re-generate the meeting pack applying those changes.
Also available, as an option, when uploading a source file that already exists, you have the ability to rename that file.
Handy if you have an Agenda source file going in twice!